Recent content by icemaη

  1. icemaη

    [Serie A] Cagliari vs Juventus [19th April, 2024 20:45 CEST]

    London, United Kingdom Fri, Apr 19, 2024 at 19:45 BST New Delhi, India Sat, Apr 20, 2024 at 00:15 IST New York, USA Fri, Apr 19, 2024 at 14:45 EDT San Francisco, USA Fri, Apr 19, 2024 at 11:45 PDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Fri, Apr 19, 2024 at 15:45 BRT
  2. icemaη

    [Serie A] Torino 0-0 Juventus [13th April, 2024 18:00 CEST]

    London, United Kingdom Sat, Apr 13, 2024 at 17:00 BST New Delhi, India Sat, Apr 13, 2024 at 21:30 IST New York, USA Sat, Apr 13, 2024 at 12:00 EDT San Francisco, USA Sat, Apr 13, 2024 at 09:00 PDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sat, Apr 13, 2024 at 13:00 BRT
  3. icemaη

    [Serie A] Juventus 1-0 Fiorentina [7th April, 2024 20:45 CEST]

    London, United Kingdom Sun, Apr 7, 2024 at 19:45 BST New Delhi, India Mon, Apr 8, 2024 at 00:15 IST New York, USA Sun, Apr 7, 2024 at 14:45 EDT San Francisco, USA Sun, Apr 7, 2024 at 11:45 PDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sun, Apr 7, 2024 at 15:45 BRT
  4. icemaη

    [Coppa Italia] Juventus 2-0 Lazio [2nd April, 2024 21:00 CEST]

    London, United Kingdom Tue, Apr 2, 2024 at 20:00 BST New Delhi, India Wed, Apr 3, 2024 at 00:30 IST New York, USA Tue, Apr 2, 2024 at 15:00 EDT San Francisco, USA Tue, Apr 2, 2024 at 12:00 PDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Tue, Apr 2, 2024 at 16:00 BRT
  5. icemaη

    [Serie A] Lazio 1-0 Juventus [30th March, 2024 18:00 CET]

    London, United Kingdom Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 17:00 GMT New Delhi, India Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 22:30 IST New York, USA Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 13:00 EDT San Francisco, USA Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 10:00 PDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 14:00 BRT
  6. icemaη

    [Serie A] Juventus 0-0 Genoa [17th March, 2024 12:30 CET]

    London, United Kingdom Sun, Mar 17, 2024 at 11:30 GMT New Delhi, India Sun, Mar 17, 2024 at 17:00 IST New York, USA Sun, Mar 17, 2024 at 07:30 EDT San Francisco, USA Sun, Mar 17, 2024 at 04:30 PDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sun, Mar 17, 2024 at 08:30 BRT
  7. icemaη

    [Serie A] Juventus 2-2 Atalanta [10th March, 2024 18:00 CET]

    London, United Kingdom Sun, Mar 10, 2024 at 17:00 GMT New Delhi, India Sun, Mar 10, 2024 at 22:30 IST New York, USA Sun, Mar 10, 2024 at 13:00 EDT San Francisco, USA Sun, Mar 10, 2024 at 10:00 PDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sun, Mar 10, 2024 at 14:00 BRT
  8. icemaη

    [Serie A] Napoli 2-1 Juventus [3rd March, 2024 20:45 CET]

    London, United Kingdom Sun, Mar 3, 2024 at 19:45 GMT New Delhi, India Mon, Mar 4, 2024 at 01:15 IST New York, USA Sun, Mar 3, 2024 at 14:45 EST San Francisco, USA Sun, Mar 3, 2024 at 11:45 PST Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sun, Mar 3, 2024 at 16:45 BRT
  9. icemaη

    [Serie A] Juventus 3-2 Frosinone [25th February, 2024 12:30 CET]

    London, United Kingdom Sun, Feb 25, 2024 at 11:30 GMT New Delhi, India Sun, Feb 25, 2024 at 17:00 IST New York, USA Sun, Feb 25, 2024 at 06:30 EST San Francisco, USA Sun, Feb 25, 2024 at 03:30 PST Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sun, Feb 25, 2024 at 08:30 BRT
  10. icemaη

    [Serie A] Hellas Verona 2-2 Juventus [17th February, 2024 18:00 CET]

    London, United Kingdom Sat, Feb 17, 2024 at 17:00 GMT New Delhi, India Sat, Feb 17, 2024 at 22:30 IST New York, USA Sat, Feb 17, 2024 at 12:00 EST San Francisco, USA Sat, Feb 17, 2024 at 09:00 PST Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sat, Feb 17, 2024 at 14:00 BRT
  11. icemaη

    [Serie A] Juventus 0-1 Udinese [12th February, 2024 20:45 CET]

    London, United Kingdom Mon, Feb 12, 2024 at 19:45 GMT New Delhi, India Tue, Feb 13, 2024 at 01:15 IST New York, USA Mon, Feb 12, 2024 at 14:45 EST San Francisco, USA Mon, Feb 12, 2024 at 11:45 PST Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Mon, Feb 12, 2024 at 16:45 BRT
  12. icemaη

    Juventus - LIVE Matches 2023-24

    Cambiaso having an absolute stinker today
  13. icemaη

    Juventus - LIVE Matches 2023-24

    Susan nooooo
  14. icemaη

    Felipe Anderson - AM RL, SS - Lazio

    We should ship Iling to Southampton as exchange for Alcaraz
  15. icemaη

    [Serie A] Inter Milan 1-0 Juventus [4th February, 2024 20:45 CET]

    As long as @Bianconero81 is not watching, we will be okay