Search results

  1. icemaη

    [Serie A] Cagliari vs Juventus [19th April, 2024 20:45 CEST]

    London, United Kingdom Fri, Apr 19, 2024 at 19:45 BST New Delhi, India Sat, Apr 20, 2024 at 00:15 IST New York, USA Fri, Apr 19, 2024 at 14:45 EDT San Francisco, USA Fri, Apr 19, 2024 at 11:45 PDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Fri, Apr 19, 2024 at 15:45 BRT
  2. icemaη

    [Serie A] Torino 0-0 Juventus [13th April, 2024 18:00 CEST]

    London, United Kingdom Sat, Apr 13, 2024 at 17:00 BST New Delhi, India Sat, Apr 13, 2024 at 21:30 IST New York, USA Sat, Apr 13, 2024 at 12:00 EDT San Francisco, USA Sat, Apr 13, 2024 at 09:00 PDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sat, Apr 13, 2024 at 13:00 BRT
  3. icemaη

    [Serie A] Juventus 1-0 Fiorentina [7th April, 2024 20:45 CEST]

    London, United Kingdom Sun, Apr 7, 2024 at 19:45 BST New Delhi, India Mon, Apr 8, 2024 at 00:15 IST New York, USA Sun, Apr 7, 2024 at 14:45 EDT San Francisco, USA Sun, Apr 7, 2024 at 11:45 PDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sun, Apr 7, 2024 at 15:45 BRT
  4. icemaη

    [Coppa Italia] Juventus 2-0 Lazio [2nd April, 2024 21:00 CEST]

    London, United Kingdom Tue, Apr 2, 2024 at 20:00 BST New Delhi, India Wed, Apr 3, 2024 at 00:30 IST New York, USA Tue, Apr 2, 2024 at 15:00 EDT San Francisco, USA Tue, Apr 2, 2024 at 12:00 PDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Tue, Apr 2, 2024 at 16:00 BRT
  5. icemaη

    [Serie A] Lazio 1-0 Juventus [30th March, 2024 18:00 CET]

    London, United Kingdom Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 17:00 GMT New Delhi, India Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 22:30 IST New York, USA Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 13:00 EDT San Francisco, USA Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 10:00 PDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 14:00 BRT
  6. icemaη

    [Serie A] Juventus 0-0 Genoa [17th March, 2024 12:30 CET]

    London, United Kingdom Sun, Mar 17, 2024 at 11:30 GMT New Delhi, India Sun, Mar 17, 2024 at 17:00 IST New York, USA Sun, Mar 17, 2024 at 07:30 EDT San Francisco, USA Sun, Mar 17, 2024 at 04:30 PDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sun, Mar 17, 2024 at 08:30 BRT
  7. icemaη

    [Serie A] Juventus 2-2 Atalanta [10th March, 2024 18:00 CET]

    London, United Kingdom Sun, Mar 10, 2024 at 17:00 GMT New Delhi, India Sun, Mar 10, 2024 at 22:30 IST New York, USA Sun, Mar 10, 2024 at 13:00 EDT San Francisco, USA Sun, Mar 10, 2024 at 10:00 PDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sun, Mar 10, 2024 at 14:00 BRT
  8. icemaη

    [Serie A] Napoli 2-1 Juventus [3rd March, 2024 20:45 CET]

    London, United Kingdom Sun, Mar 3, 2024 at 19:45 GMT New Delhi, India Mon, Mar 4, 2024 at 01:15 IST New York, USA Sun, Mar 3, 2024 at 14:45 EST San Francisco, USA Sun, Mar 3, 2024 at 11:45 PST Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sun, Mar 3, 2024 at 16:45 BRT
  9. icemaη

    [Serie A] Juventus 3-2 Frosinone [25th February, 2024 12:30 CET]

    London, United Kingdom Sun, Feb 25, 2024 at 11:30 GMT New Delhi, India Sun, Feb 25, 2024 at 17:00 IST New York, USA Sun, Feb 25, 2024 at 06:30 EST San Francisco, USA Sun, Feb 25, 2024 at 03:30 PST Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sun, Feb 25, 2024 at 08:30 BRT
  10. icemaη

    [Serie A] Hellas Verona 2-2 Juventus [17th February, 2024 18:00 CET]

    London, United Kingdom Sat, Feb 17, 2024 at 17:00 GMT New Delhi, India Sat, Feb 17, 2024 at 22:30 IST New York, USA Sat, Feb 17, 2024 at 12:00 EST San Francisco, USA Sat, Feb 17, 2024 at 09:00 PST Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sat, Feb 17, 2024 at 14:00 BRT
  11. icemaη

    [Serie A] Juventus 0-1 Udinese [12th February, 2024 20:45 CET]

    London, United Kingdom Mon, Feb 12, 2024 at 19:45 GMT New Delhi, India Tue, Feb 13, 2024 at 01:15 IST New York, USA Mon, Feb 12, 2024 at 14:45 EST San Francisco, USA Mon, Feb 12, 2024 at 11:45 PST Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Mon, Feb 12, 2024 at 16:45 BRT
  12. icemaη

    Juventus - LIVE Matches 2023-24

    Cambiaso having an absolute stinker today
  13. icemaη

    Juventus - LIVE Matches 2023-24

    Susan nooooo
  14. icemaη

    Felipe Anderson - AM RL, SS - Lazio

    We should ship Iling to Southampton as exchange for Alcaraz
  15. icemaη

    [Serie A] Inter Milan 1-0 Juventus [4th February, 2024 20:45 CET]

    As long as @Bianconero81 is not watching, we will be okay
  16. icemaη

    Felipe Anderson - AM RL, SS - Lazio

    He has a yacht lined up he wants to buy?
  17. icemaη

    Premier League 2023-24

    Everton continues to take points towards an eventual safety in the premier league. Cockroaches.
  18. icemaη

    Andrea Cambiaso

    Bro you don’t watch games, how would you know? :D He’s inconsistent, but the games he plays well, he plays really well. When he doesn’t, like vs Empoli, he looks out of his depth. But with regular game time and some patience, he’ll be a mainstay for any top team.
  19. icemaη

    General TV

    Slow Horses