[Serie A] Juventus 0-1 Udinese [12th February, 2024 20:45 CET] (2 Viewers)

vote?

  • 4

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 12

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 22

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 16

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 5

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 25

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 14

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 15

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 17

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 41

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 45

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    8
  • Poll closed .

icemaη

Rab's Husband - The Regista
Moderator
Aug 27, 2008
34,946
#1
Udinese.png

London, United Kingdom Mon, Feb 12, 2024 at 19:45 GMT
New Delhi, India Tue, Feb 13, 2024 at 01:15 IST
New York, USA Mon, Feb 12, 2024 at 14:45 EST
San Francisco, USA Mon, Feb 12, 2024 at 11:45 PST
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Mon, Feb 12, 2024 at 16:45 BRT
 

Buy on AliExpress.com

Mokku

Senior Member
Apr 17, 2019
2,394
#11
An energised Juventus scrape a 1-0 win given that we didn't run last week because we weren't expected to win against Inter so it was better to save ourselves for this tough match in our quest to make CL qualification. We should've rested players last week since we had no chance against the second-best club in the world, UCL runners-up, Bayern Inter Madrid. I will be very grateful to our mastermind Max Eintein Allegri Hawking for winning this game with such a pathetic group of under-paid and inexperienced players.

Also, the sacrificial lamb to pay for Rabiot/De Sciglio/Sandro extensions Dybala to score in the other match to take points off Inter. The attacker who isn't versatile enough to play wingback and audaciously tries to score and assist: Soule to score too, good riddance to him for breaking our 5-5-0 defensive block. Felipe Anderson wouldn't do such things.
 

Oggy

and the Cockroaches
Dec 27, 2005
7,407
#18
Alex Sandro, Milik and Chiesa towards starting in Juve vs Udinese, with Vlahovic and Yildiz on the bench.


| Di Marzio |
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)