[Serie A] Juventus 1-0 Fiorentina [7th April, 2024 20:45 CEST] (2 Viewers)

vote?

  • 3

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 6

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 16

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 5

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 25

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 11

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 7

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 15

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 17

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 26

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 18

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    7
  • Poll closed .

icemaη

Rab's Husband - The Regista
Moderator
Aug 27, 2008
35,013
#1
Fiorentina.png

London, United Kingdom Sun, Apr 7, 2024 at 19:45 BST
New Delhi, India Mon, Apr 8, 2024 at 00:15 IST
New York, USA Sun, Apr 7, 2024 at 14:45 EDT
San Francisco, USA Sun, Apr 7, 2024 at 11:45 PDT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sun, Apr 7, 2024 at 15:45 BRT
 

Buy on AliExpress.com

Amer

Senior Member
Feb 13, 2005
9,859
#3
Don't care what time.

Didn't watch a single game in 2 months.

Watched some highlights though.
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)